Rich’s Boogie Boarding Tip of the Day

rich in proper positionThis first photo is the correct position to find yourself in as the wave you are catching begins to break.

This next picture, is NOT the proper position.

rich in wrong position

This is the result of being in the wrong position.

The end resultIf you could see me, you would see that my head is touching the sand under the wave and my feet are pointing to the sky as I do a couple of summersaults inside the wave.

One Response to “Rich’s Boogie Boarding Tip of the Day”

  1. trexmom Says:

    So jealous – it snowed this morning! And there you are boogie boarding. I actually think the one of you looking at the wave and being in the wrong position was the funniest because I can almost see what you’re thinking – “I’m screwed!” except more like “F@#*”, etc. I hope you’re alright. Have a fun time!

    Like


Leave a Reply

