Travel Update

Shelley and I arrived in Seattle this evening after a 10.5 hour trip that normally takes 8 hours.  Snow on Snoqualmie Pass made travel difficult for both us and the dogs.

Anyway, its late (I’ve been up since 6:00 am) and we have an early start tomorrow so I will be posting later tomorrow night about the homebrew and my weekly update.  I wrote both in the car on the way over, but need to upload some photos, etc so I want to go to bed instead.

2 Responses to “Travel Update”

  1. trexmom Says:

    Glad you guys made it safely. I hear there is something about bacon you have to share?

    Like

  2. rich Says:

    Yes, there is. But that story will have to wait for a couple days as I try and catch up with my posts I’m behind on.

    Like


Leave a Reply

